This is a list of all parish and community groups and notices which relate to each. Click on the group name below for more information.

Adoration Group

Tom Kearney, Eddie Jones, Mark McDonnell, Kay Glody, Seamus McEvoy

Altar Servers

Fr. Tom & Team

Apostolic Society

Marguerite O’Keeffe

Baptism Group

Contact: Sr. Jo
Phone : 061 471 637

Bereavement Group

Sr. Jo, Maureen O’Neill

Carer’s Group

Sylvia Gaffney, 47 Cronan Grove, Shannon.  Telephone 087 6308840

Children’s Liturgy Group

SS John & Paul: Deirdre Riordan

Mary Immaculate: Helen O’Loughlin

Choir Directors

Mary Immaculate Church: Gus & Annette Alhsved

SS John & PaulChurch: Mary Lahiff

Folk Group: Deirdre McNelis & Maria Kelly.  Website:

Shannon Gospel Choir: Derek Barrett.  Website:

Arioso Sacred Music: Doireann Wylde & Orla Walsh. Website:

Church Cleaners Group

Mary Immaculate: Jimmy Morris

SS John & Paul: Carmel Fitzgerald, Geraldine Griffin


See Sacristans

Envelope Distributors

Envelope Distributors

Faith Friends Group


Fr. Tom
Phone: 061 364 133 / 087 234 9816

Fr. Arnold
Phone: 061 471 513 / 087 859 8710

Graveyard Maintenance Group

Nicole Murphy

Lay Ministers Group

Irene Kirwan

Lectio Group

Legion of Mary

Mary O’Dwyer

Maintenance Teams

Mary Immaculate: Eugene Barrett

SS John & Paul: Michael Maguire

Matt Talbot Novena

Pat Grue

Parish Finance Committee

Chair : Jimmy Morris
Secretary : Fionnuala Riordan
Treasurer : Pascal Hynds

St. Senan's Parish | Tel : 061 364 133 | Fax : 061 364 516 | Email :
Copyright 2009 St. Senan's Parish. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Parish Websites, Designed by acton|web